soliddanax.blogg.se

Atashinchi no danshi dramacrazy
Atashinchi no danshi dramacrazy








Too bad he quit acting to take care of his wife Ayaka (who coincidentally also sang Okaeri the theme for Absolute Boyfriend which is one of my favourite japanese songs. It took me the longest time to realize but wow, being a leading man is good for him. The first was when realized why the hell Rihito looked so familiar, he's MIZUSHIMA HITO! aka second male lead from Absolute Boyfriend! Lol. So I had two moments in this drama when I felt really stupid. The story follows Mei as she finds what it truly means to become a high class lady and how important her butler, Shibata Rihito is to her. Lucia's every student is given a butler to serve their every command. Lucia's academy which is tailored to educate high class ladies, at St. For Mei to become to successor of the Hongo family, she needs to attend St. He explains to Mei that she is actually the grand daughter of Hongo Kintaro, head of Japan's richest family. The plot of Mei-Chan is that one day Shinonomei Mei's parents die in an accident, which is when a mysterious man comes and introduces himself ad Mei's butler. I actually have no idea why my cutie is albino in this drama and people in the comments on youtube also wondered why, but it was sadly never explained :( Oh Hai there Mukai Osamu, I totally saw you there what with it seeming like you decided to take a bath in bleach before filming this drama! So like. I decided to watch Mei-Chan after enjoying Atashinchi No Danshi so much only to realize after finishing Mei-Chan that Atashinchi no Danshi was that drama that aired right after Mei-Chan in the same timelot lol. And Nodame Cantible, GYABOOO CHIAKI-SEMPAIIIII!!!! <3 <3 Please please please let there be a FTAK live starring these two! Hana Yori Dango, enjoyed it but the Taiwanese drama will always be the best for me just because it was the first drama I ever watched in its entirety in my life. WHY WAS THERE EVEN A SPECIAL IN THE FIRST PLACE? JUST TO FUCK WITH MY FEELINGS AND MAKE ME GO INTO A EMO STATE AGAIN?!?! Ouran High School host club which I actually really liked as a fan of the manga except the drama made me ship Haruhi and Kyoya so much. I've watched Absolute boyfriend (tried to get through the Taiwanese version and failed miserably) but even thinking about the J-drama still makes me want to cry. I'm more of a Taiwanese and Korean drama kinda girl which doesn't really make sense since I've enjoyed the J-dramas that I have watched. So, I actually don't have a lot of experience with J-dramas and everything that I have watched has been drama adaptations. I still loved it and now I'm pumped for Five Fingers :) Goong: This is obviously a re-watch, but I realized that it's been so long since the last time I watched this drama that I had already forgotten most of it. but from reading the recaps I knew that I would be slugging through the middle, so maybe I'll save that for a rainy day. It actually made me want to go back and watch the entire series. Last episode of A Gentleman's Dignity: IT WAS AWESOME. and it was decent I guess? I didn't expect much from it due to the messed up plot of the rest of the drama.) Jin (I didn't watch any other episodes only read the recaps. What I watched in the past week and a half: P.S Buy F.T Island’s new album.Hey everyone! Well I've been gone a while haven't I? That's basically because I was in Korea for 3 weeks (I still haven't decided if I'm going to blog about that or not) and I decided that I would catch up with all the dramas that I've missed since being away.

ATASHINCHI NO DANSHI DRAMACRAZY UPDATE

Aww.Īnyway, this is to be a short update as I’m off to get drunk! WOO! I could care less for Seung Mi, the little harlot (Character reference only of course!) but poor Junse! As the tears slowly tumbled down his face, I could feel mine slowly falling down mine too. I cannot believe how many hearts were broken this episode. I’ve heard that he goes over to his father’s side, says sorry and goes over to Halmoni‘s side!īut, could all be a lie. Tension rises as Junse is asked to make a sacrifice, and he looks to do it! Of course, according to our sources, he does the typical thing and., That was a hella of a good episode to watch. What an episode! I don’t want to give too much away but wow. All of our staff members were busy partying it out since school/college ends around the last couple of weeks.Īnywho, wowza. He has no idea about the value of money as he was raised by his wealthy grandmother and mother. Seon Hwan Woo is an arrogant young man, but handsome. Then, by accident, good fortune arrives on Eun Sung’s doorsteps when she inherits a vast fortune, but not from her father. Tragedy strikes Eun Sung again when her father suddenly dies. She quickly grew disillusioned with her new family. Her father remarried when she was 16 to Baek Seong Hee, whom Eun Sung felt did not love her. Go Eun Sung lost her mother at the age of 11.








Atashinchi no danshi dramacrazy